best workoutRegistered Dietitian and all-round nutrition specialist Susan Bowerman is hosting a live Twitter conversation on November 18th at 10.00 a.m. PST.

The topic of this chat is “Weight Maintenance– You’ve Shed the Weight … Now Just what?”

For lots of people, shedding weight is typically much easier than maintaining the weight off. When you remain in “weight loss method” you have an objective you’re attempting to attain, and you’re concentrated on just what you’re eating, how many calories you’re absorbing, and just how much exercise you’re getting. As soon as you’ve reached your objective weight, you may locate that preserving the loss is challenging. There are lots of reasons maintenance is hard, yet it’s not impossible!

This conversation will concentrate on the topic of weight upkeep– why it appears so challenging, and also tips in order to help you keep your weight in check.

Some of the inquiries Susan will address include:

How do you specify weight maintenance?

Why does it seem so tough to preserve your weight after you’ve lost it?

Is there a difference in between a diet for weight management and a diet regimen for maintenance?

How do you stay determined when you’ve shed the weight?

What can we find out from successful maintainers? Exactly how do they preserve their weight loss?

Please sign up with Susan as she deals with day-to-day diet plan as well as nutrition questions. If you would certainly like to send an inquiry for Susan, join us on Twitter utilizing the hashtag #AskSusan. All responses will be uploaded on @Herbalife.

Don’t have a Twitter account? No trouble. All the nourishment inquiries as well as solutions will certainly likewise be posted on our blog.

Susan’s Twitter Chat Details

When: November 18, 2015

10.00 a.m. PST|1.00 p.m. EST|6.00 p.m. GMT|8.00 p.m. SAST

Where: Comply with @Herbalife, visit www.Twitter.com/Herbalife or come back to DiscoverGoodNutrition.com

How: Tweet your concerns to @Herbalife with the hashtag #AskSusan

What: A Twitter conversation is a casual opportunity to put your inquiries to a specialist. Susan Bowerman is a Registered Diet professional and could respond to questions pertaining to nutrition, weight loss, weight maintenance, cooking and meal planning. Susan is likewise a Board-Certified Specialist in Sports.

#AskSusan for her suggestions about just how you could preserve your weight and also feel excellent about your recurring connection with food.

Susan can not reply to personal inquiries as well as can not offer medical recommendations. If you have any health and wellness issues after that please consult your clinical practitioner.